Fountain Roadway Focus Group


The primary objective of the City of Fountain's Roadway focus group is to explore options for improving the condition of our streets. The focus group will also explore ways to fund the necessary work.  

Link to Roadway Zones

Roadway Focus Group Zones
Residents of Roadway Focus Group that represent your Zone.

Zone 1: Jennifer Herzberg & Ken Lippincott

Zone 2: Darrell Couch & Suzanne Foster

Zone 3: Bryan Johnson & Richard  Applegate

Future Major Thoroughfare Plan
major thoroughfare plan