Fountain Roadway Focus Group


The primary objective of the City of Fountain Roadway focus group is to explore options for improving the condition of streets in Fountain, and explore options for funding the work needed.

Roadway Focus Group Zones
Residents of Roadway Focus Group that represent your Zone.

Zone 1: Ken Lippincott

Zone 2: Darrell Couch & Suzanne Foster

Zone 3: Jennifer Herzberg, Bryan Johnson & Richard  Applegate

Future Major Thoroughfare Plan
major thoroughfare plan